Can adorers check out of adoration?
With the Adoration Check-in Kiosk, adorers can check in to adoration by simply tapping their name when they arrive. When they check in, their adoration visit is marked as confirmed and a checked-in timestamp is saved.
You can also configure the kiosk to allow them to check out of adoration by tapping their name again when they leave. When they check out, a checked-out timestamp is also saved. The "Allow adorers to check out" setting is found at Admin » Settings » Kiosk.
If an adorer should check in but forget to check out, the kiosk automatically checks them out after a configurable number of hours. The default setting is "2 hours", but you can configure this. No timestamp is saved when this happens; their name is simply hidden from the kiosk.
At Admin » Visits, the check in and check out times are displayed for each visit. If the system automatically checked out the adorer, no check out time is displayed.
You can also find this information on the Schedule page by hovering over each past hour to see its visits.